Good Times At HQ

It has been a busy month here at NDQ HQ.

Most notably, progress on my first book has been steady. I’m now seeing less of a draft and more of a complete project. There is a massive amount of value on every page. I continue to edit and refine, but I’m convinced it can be published this year.

Second, my day job is still my primary source of income and we are quickly approaching the busiest time of year. Juggling a job, home, blog  and book is a new challenge.

Regardless, I stick to the plan of saving to invest. You should too.

NDQ

 

Leave a Reply

